Running Dog

Club Officers
2018 - 2019

President - Marilyn Solvason

Vice-President -    Belinda Brier

bcruzn2@yahoo.com

Secretary - Barbara Gaffney

               doghouse16@gmail.com

Treasurer -  Gail Gorman
 

Board Members
 Pam Rakis  Glenda Black   Belinda Brier  Barbara Gaffney  Gail Gorman   George Milutinovich

Marilyn Solvason   Tim Sullivan   Cindy Mcalester


Parlimentarian
Gail Gorman

Membership Chair
For membership info contact 
Margie Sullivan 559-251-9626
margie.sullivan@comcast.net

Sunshine Chair

Program Chair
Lynne Stuart 559-232-5413
lynnestuart@yahoo.com

General Hospitality Chair

 

2019 Show Chairman
Tim Sullivan
timsullivan4943@comcast.net

Asst. Show Chair
Marilyn Solvason    

2019 Obedience / Rally Chair
Glenda Black
glenda-black@sbcglobal.net


Club Roster 2018-2019

Linda Babers
linda_babers@yahoo.com


Glenda Black
glenda-black@sbcglobal.net

Belinda Brier
bcruzn2@yahoo.com

Kim Brinker
sierravue@aol.com

Frandel Brown
seaberdale@aol.com

Paul & Judith Cheney
judithcheney@yahoo.com

Barbara Gaffney
doghouse16@gmail.com

Gail Gorman

Neil Hamilton

Cindy Mcalester
cmcalester@alliant.com

George & Cathy Milutinovich
milut1@aol.com
 


Darlene Noles-Mayer
dmay1@sbcglobal.net
dardolly@sbcglobal.net

B. Patricia Proudian
 bpproudian@gmail.com

Melissa Proudian
mproudian@comcast.net

Pam Rakis
raykistgldns@aol.com

Enrique Serrato
eserrato23@gmail.com

James Smith
msjasmith@gmail.com


Marilyn Solvason
 

Lynne Stuart
lynnestuart@yahoo.com

Tim & Margie Sullivan
margie.sullivan@comcast.net
timsullivan4943@comcast.net

Jim & Beth White
alashaw@theworks.com

Marcy Zingler
sham977484@aol.com

 

 

Membership Application